Club Penguin Updates and latest CP Goss

December 31, 2007

Everything In One!?

Filed under: Christmas, Free Items, New Stuff, Parties, Uncategorized — jessbek @ 9:00 pm

Sorry I haven’t post for ages. My family and me have been on holidays. So this post is going to have everything in it.

Firstly, HAPPY NEW YEAR! And what better way to celebrate New Years other than fireworks. Club Penguin has very kindly put up some fireworks for all to see! I suggest to go to the Iceberg for the most fiery experience.

There is a new free item out! It’s a red and green scarf. You can find it at the Ski Village. This item was released in 2005 so if you got it then bad luck…

Coins for Change ended today. Over a 2 billion coins were donated. But the winner was kids who are sick and they get $394,000. Coming in second was the environment and they get $330,000 of the portion. Last but not least was kids in developing countries and they get $276,000.

I’ve reached 10,000 hits! And I’m throwing a party! Look down my sidebar to find the details.

Holy mackerel that’s a lot of things! My fingers are tired!! But what do you think of all this??

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.